DAV MODEL SCHOOL IIT KHARAGPUR ATL Advisory Committee Members

SL NO.	NAME	PROFILE
1.	Mrs. Lopa Chatterjee	Teacher In Charge
2.	Prof. Raja Datta	Mentor
3.	Mrs. G.Lily Jebamalar	ATL Incharge
4.	Prof. Prabir Biswas	Parent Member 1
5.	Prof. Dhrubajyoti Sen	Parent Member 2
6.	Ms. Baishali Banerjee	Representative 1
7.	Mr. Mrigendra Mishra	Representative 2